Introducing the new 2015-2016 Executive Board


President: Warjay Naigan
Vice President: Pia Radaza-Sumalinog
Treasurer: Kevin Yang
Secretary: Jeron Torres
Academics Chair: Daniel Rogel
Culture Chair: Miriya Gutierrez
Athletic Chair: Gilbert Rose
Social Chair: William Hua
ASI MCC Representative: Renz Soriano
Barkada Entertainment Coordinator: Michael Belicano
Public Relations: Brandon Busante
External: John Cordero
Historian: Aaron Lucela

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *