CPP BARKADA

Executive Board

spic-e board 2022-2023

Darrel Varquez

President

Bougi-E

president@cppbarkada.org

Glen Hasta

Vice-President

Bayan-E

vp@cppbarkada.org

Robechelle Mina

Academics Chair

Bougi-E

academics@cppbarkada.org

Kaye Cruz Oda

Culture Chair

Bougi-E

culture@cppbarkada.org

CJ Banawa-Andico

Athletics Chair

Bougi-E

sports@cppbarkada.org

Robert Aceret

Social Chair

Luck-E

social@cppbarkada.org

Kaycie Ambaan

Treasurer

Fantas-E

treasurer@cppbarkada.org

Zach Angeles

Secretary

Fantas-E

secretary@cppbarkada.org

Jayvin Bakunawa

ASI/MCC Representative

Fantas-E

asi.mcc@cppbarkada.org

Gabriel Oliver

Barkada Entertainment Company Coordinator

Luck-E

becc@cppbarkada.org

Katie Mitchell

Public Relations

Fantas-E

pr@cppbarkada.org

Jadon Alagao

External Representative

Fantas-E

external@cppbarkada.org

Rom Alcantara

Historian

Fantas-E

historian@cppbarkada.org

Andrea Cunanan

Company Logistics Coordinator

Bougi-E

clc@cppbarkada.org

Julia Patricia Montgomery

Media Developer

Bougi-E

media@cppbarkada.org

Previous E-Boards